manual override of alt text

Staff & Council

The day-to-day running of the Academy is managed by the Staff Team, based at the gallery in Conwy. They will be your first point of contact if you would like to get in touch.

Joint Senior Administrator: Hilary Moss

Joint Senior Administrator: Sylwia Wheelan

The Council are a volunteer group of members and specialist advisors, who meet regularly to consult, deliberate, and vote to make decisions about how the Academy is run.


Ann Lewis, Jan Gardner, Susan Gathercole, John Hedley, Vicky MacDonald, Louise Morgan, Joy Ostle, Elaine Preece-Stanley, Andrew Smith, Trefor Stott, Ceri Thomas, Gilly Thomas, Eilian Williams, Jeremy Yates, Sian Young

Chwilio Safle